The democratic revolution of the Irish Constitutional Citizens Assembly

The Irish Constitutional Convention (2012-2014) and the Irish Citizen’s Assembly (2016-2018), each of them composed of 99 random people, were the architects of constitutional changes. There were previous steps to the referendums that took place to allow abortion or equal marriage.


Speakers: Louise Caldwell and David Farrell

Moderator: Yago Bermejo

Time: 10:15h.

Place: Medialab-Prado Auditorium

Powered by Khore by Showthemes